Facebook Blocking feature which is used to block someone they will no longer be able to do things such as tag you or see things you post on your timeline. They will also not be able to invite you to events or groups or start a conversation.
Profile Search :-
Get the person on Facebook search results by typing in their name and you don’t see their profile but perhaps others of that name, chances are you may been blocked by that person. The loophole in this step is that that the person you maybe looking for has set their privacy settings by which it prevents all Facebook users (except friends) from searching for them. But still, it is one of the many essential steps.
Mutual friend’s friend list :-
Friend of Friend can help you to get identified the person you suspect has blocked you, go to their friend list and navigate to see the full list of their Facebook friends. On that page, there will be a search field. Type the person’s name there and if you do not see their name after that search then it have not been blocked. If it doesn’t appear, you may have been blocked. But this step will work only in case your mutual friend has publicly listed their friend list.
Search for the Person from other Account :-
Person has simply deactivated their profile, this quick search will clear all your doubts. Try searching for the person you think who has blocked you from another Facebook account. If their profile appears in their search results, but didn’t in yours, then you have been blocked for sure.